Morrissey Morrissey "God Bless the New York Dolls" l'Olympia, Paris Bootleg

Morrissey "God Bless the New York Dolls" l'Olympia, Paris 30-09-2002
Morrissey-solo | Paris, France - Olympia Hall (Sept. 30), tickets on sale now

不感謝一下EzTorrent 那些人實在不行‧

AUD from first row of the balcony, mike taped against it.
sound grade : A

material :
Sony EC-M717 microphone / Sony MZ-R900 MD / analog transfer to PC / slight Wavelab editing (normalized, tracked) / CD-R / EAC / FLac

Recorded, transfered, and seeded by yours truly. a cheakstick Recordings production

comment page :


00 intro
01 I Want The One I Can't Have
02 Suedehead
03 Little Man, What Now?
04 Hairdresser On Fire
05 The First Of The Gang To Die
06 Jack The Ripper
07 I Like You
08 Everyday Is Like Sunday
09 Sister I'm A Poet
10 Alsatian Cousin
11 Meat Is Murder
12 The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
13 Late Night, Maudlin Street
14 November Spawned A Monster
15 Irish Blood, English Heart
16 Speedway
encore :
17 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out